• Paul's Blog

    Glorieux – New French Worship CD – July 2013

    Posted on June 26, 2013 by Paul | 0 Comments | Jump to Comments Box Below

    Lire le communiqué de presse français ici
    Read the English press release here














    We are thrilled to share with you the release of “Glorieux”, our second worship CD entirely in French.

    This project was only possible because of the hard work and dedication of our dear friends in Quebec, France, and elsewhere. Special thanks to Louange Collective.

    We hope you will join us in worship with these 14 songs with vocals by Paul & David Baloche, Matt Marvane, Pierre Nicolas, Dan Luiten, Tabitha Lemaire, André and Lynne-Marie Favreau, Joel Auge, and others.


    Listen to audio samples of the songs here:

    01. Glorieux
    02. Tu Nous A Sauvés
    03. Tout Mon Espoir
    04. Roi Des Cieux
    05. Cet Amour
    06. Nous Sommes Sauves
    07. Par Le Don De La Croix
    08. Être Près De Toi
    09. Voici Le Jour
    10. Oh Seigneur
    11. Vois Donc Le Seigneur
    12. Règne En Moi
    13. Merci Pour La Croix
    14. Alleluia

    We’ve also produced a FREE companion songbook, complete with all the lead sheets.  Download the FREE songbook here.

    We hope this CD will be a encouragement to all our French friends.

    Paul Baloche

    Leave a Comment